Alicia Rades

Vengeance and Vampires: The Complete Series

Listen in app
I'm Rachel Collins, low witch and raven shifter in hiding. I spend my days tending the cash register at a local magic shop and my nights patrolling the streets for vampires with a death wish. Until the night I spot the mark of the Soulless on some lowly vampire's wrist.
The Soulless answer to Valkas, the original vampire and the most ruthless of them all. They’re the same bloodsuckers who murdered my parents and kidnapped my sister. I want answers—and maybe a little revenge.
Along comes Venn, a handsome, protective wolf shifter who takes my breath away. We're both after the same guy, and as much as it kills me to ask for help, I kind of need it.
Heaven help me. The dark, dangerous road we’re traveling together will either free my sister or get me killed.
New narration updated April, 2023.
Hunt vampires, team up with witches, and fall in love with shifters in this dark, fast-paced urban fantasy series perfect for paranormal and supernatural fans. This complete series audiobook bundle includes all four books in the Vengeance and Vampires series by USA Today bestselling author Alicia Rades.
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)