Alicia Rades


Listen in app
This slayer’s about to save the world.
I’m a witch, shifter, self-proclaimed vampire slayer, and more than a little ticked off. The Soulless took my sister, and I’m determined to find where the elite group of vampires is hiding.
But before I can go after her, I get a warning from a high witch. There’s a vamp after a dark and dangerous artifact, one that would allow him to control magic and sell it to the highest bidder. I must pursue him if I hope to survive my sister’s rescue.
I have no idea what I’ve gotten myself into. All I know is that my friends and I have to get to the artifact first… even if it means facing our worst nightmares to stop him.
New narration updated March, 2023.
Now a complete audiobook series! Don't miss the second installment of this fast-paced paranormal urban fantasy series, featuring vampires, witches, and shifters. Order today to continue the exciting supernatural adventure!
Vengeance and Vampires series reading order:
Book 1: Ravenite
Book 2: Resilience
Book 3: Resolute
Book 4: Retribute
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)