Robert E.Howard,Golden Deer Classics

Complete Works of Robert E. Howard (Golden Deer Classics)

This book, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.


1. Boxing Stories
— Sailor Steve Costigan
— Other Boxing Stories

2. Detective Stories
— Steve Harrison

3. Fantasie Stories
— Conan The Barbarian Collection
— James Allison
— Kull
— Solomon Kane
— Other Fantasy Stories

4. Historical Stories
— Black Vulmea
— Cormac Fitzgeoffrey
— El Borak
— Helen Tavrel
— Kirby O'donnell
— Other Historical Stories

5. Horror Stories
— De Montour
— John Kirowan
— Other Cthulhu Mythos Stories
— Other Horror Stories
— Other Weird Menace
— The Faring Town Saga
— Weird West

6. Novels
— A Gent From Bear Creek
— Skull-Face
4,896 printed pages
Copyright owner
Original publication
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)