Ava S. King

Agent Red Boxset 1–3

Agent Red Boxset 1–3
Check out this explosive series from the very beginning with Teagan Stone a wife, mother, daughter, and Spy. This three book series will keep you on gripping, thriller ride.

Bonus Excerpt of The Firm
Reading Order of Series
Agent Red:Fatal Memory-Teagan Stone Book 1
Agent Red:Fatal Target-Teagan Stone Book 2
Agent Red:Fatal Crime-Teagan Stone Book 3
Agent Red:Fatal Justice Teagan Stone Book 4
Agent Red:Fatal Enemy Teagan Stone Book 5
242 printed pages
Original publication
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)