Ava S. King

Agent Red-Fatal Crime

Teagan is in a fight for her life. She uncovers a murder plot before it happens, but if she reports it, she could be labeled a suspect.

With no allies beyond her tight inner circle, she’s in a bind.

She has no time to waste and every reason to believe thing won’t go in her favor. But when the victim comes forward, that changes everything… except not for the better. The victim’s appearance exposes a conflict of interest that could cost Teagan everything, including her freedom.

Reading Order of Series

Agent Red:Fatal Memory-Teagan Stone Book 1

Agent Red:Fatal Target-Teagan Stone Book 2

Agent Red:Fatal Crime-Teagan Stone Book 3

Agent Red:Fatal Justice Teagan Stone Book 4
101 printed pages
Original publication
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)